HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 10 JANUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)